September 2005 Calendar

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
This article is currently incomplete and information may readily change at any time to accomodate for its unfinished state.
Please help out by editing it.
This is a big month for television. The summer season comes to a close, and the fall season kicks off. As your favorite shows premiere, come here to help us keep them up-to-date.


Sunday, September 4

Monday, September 5

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 8

Friday, September 9

Satuday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Monday, September 12

Tuesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 14

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Sunday, September 18

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

Monday, September 26

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30