Prison Break/End of the Tunnel

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
End of the Tunnel
End of the Tunnel
Season 1, Episode 13
Airdate November 28, 2005
Production Number 1AKJ12
Written by Paul T. Scheuring
Directed by Sanford Bookstaver
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x12
Odd Man Out
1x14 →
The Rat
Prison BreakSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

End of the Tunnel is the thirteenth episode of the first season of Prison Break.

Starring: Dominic Purcell (Lincoln Burrows), Wentworth Miller (Michael Scofield), Robin Tunney (Veronica Donovan), Peter Stormare (John Abruzzi), Amaury Nolasco (Fernando Sucre), Marshall Allman (L.J. Burrows (credit only)), Wade Williams (Captain Brad Bellick), Paul Adelstein (Special Agent Paul Kellerman), Robert Knepper (Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell)

And: Sarah Wayne Callies (Dr. Sara Tancredi)

Guest Starring: Muse Watson (Charles Westmoreland), Michelle Forbes (Samantha Brinker), Rockmond Dunbar (Benjamin "C-Note" Franklin), Danny McCarthy (Special Agent Danny Hale), Frank Grillo (Nick Savrinn), Mike Jones (Darryl), Matt DeCaro (C.O. Roy Geary)

With: Patricia Wettig (Vice President Caroline Reynolds)

And: Stacy Keach (Warden Henry Pope)

Co-Starring: Phillip Edward Van Lear (C.O. Patterson), Tom McElroy (Reverend Mailor), Jennifer Kern (Allison), DuShon Brown (Nurse Katie Wech), Karin Anglin (Angela West), Christian Stolte (C.O. Stolte), Javon Johnson (C.O. #1), Lea Coco (C.O. #2), Eric Lane (Spider), Helena Klevorn (Dede), Cynthia Kaye McWilliams (Kacee), Jacqueline Williams (Sue Parsons/Crooked Reporter), David Gee (Producer), Joey Honsa (Reporter), Kurt Naebig (C.O. Kurt), Tory O. Davis (Orderly), Manny Sosa (Janitor), Chuck Stubbings (EMT #1), Terry Berner (Electrician)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments


  • Scofield: We're not getting out of here.
T-Bag: Unfortunately Pretty, that ain't an option.