On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Adult Swim/Adult Swim in a Box

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Adult Swim in a Box
Adult Swim
Adult Swim in a Box.jpg
Release Date October 27, 2009
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Home Video
Disc Count 13
Episode Count 110
Running Time ~1290 mins
Retail Price $69.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Stereo
English: Dolby Digital Surround
Subtitles English, Spanish



Adult Swim in a Box is a DVD box set which compiles six previously-released DVD sets together with a new DVD, all featuring shows from Adult Swim. The shows featured among the previously-released content are Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost Coast to Coast, Moral Orel, Sealab 2021, Metalocalypse and Robot Chicken. The new DVD features five pilot episodes which either were not picked up for full series or have yet to be aired. The DVD was released in the US on October 27, 2009. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown

Discs One and Two

Discs Three and Four

Discs Five and Six

Discs Seven and Eight

Discs Nine and Ten

Discs Eleven and Twelve

Disc Thirteen

Special Features

See all of the season/volume articles for their respective special features. Besides that, it is currently not known if there will be any special features exclusive to this set.

Easter Eggs

See all of the season/volume articles for their respective easter eggs.


None that are known.