Main Page

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to The TV IV,
a compendium of television knowledge anyone can edit.
The TV IV currently has 309,216 articles.

Hoc-front.png Title-ouat-200px.jpg Title-walkingdead-200px.jpg Title-soa-200px.jpg Title-supernatural-200px.jpg

Programming for Sunday, September 23, 2018


Legend
new encore premiere finale movie or special live local
Network 7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
ABC Abc.gif America's Funniest Home Videos
Episode 2819
Celebrity Family Feud
Episode 411 (season)
The $100,000 Pyramid
Episode 312
The $100,000 Pyramid
Episode 313 (season)
CBS Cbs.gif 60 Minutes Big Brother
Episode 2039
NCIS: Los Angeles
Ninguna Salida (2)
Madam Secretary
Night Watch
FOX The OT 9-1-1
Under Pressure (1) (season)
Family Guy
The D in Apartment 23
Rel
Pilot
NBC Nbc.gif Football Night in America Sunday Night Football
New England Patriots @ Detroit Lions (8:20)
PBS Pbs.gif Treasures of New York
The Hearst Tower
Anne of Green Gables The Miniaturist
Part Three
Subscription
AMC Amc.gif Fear the Walking Dead
Blackjack (6:52)
Fear the Walking Dead
MM 54 (7:56)
Fear the Walking Dead
I Lose People...
Talking Dead (10:05)
Epix Epix.png Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Get Shorty
Curtains
Get Shorty
Curtains
Hallmark Hallmark.gif Truly, Madly, Sweetly Chesapeake Shores
All Our Tomorrows
The Golden Girls
Bringing Up Baby
The Golden Girls
The Housekeeper
HBO Hbo.gif The Shape of Water (6:50) The Deuce
Seven-Fifty
Ballers
The Kids Are Aight
Insecure
Obsessed-Like
Lifetime Lifetime.gif Nightclub Secrets (6:00) Conrad & Michelle
If Words Could Kill
You
Maybe
Showtime Sho.gif Shameless
Save Chatsworth (6:30)
Kidding
Pusillanimous
The Circus
Burden of Proof
The Circus
Burden of Proof
Shameless
Open to All
Kidding
Every Pain Needs a Name
Kidding
Every Pain Needs a Name
Starz Starz.png Survivor's Remorse
Second Thoughts
Survivor's Remorse
Father's Day
Warriors of Liberty City
The West Is Back
America to Me
I Don't Have to Think About Being White
Survivor's Remorse
Second Thoughts
Survivor's Remorse
Father's Day
TNT Tnt.png Ant-Man (6:30) The Last Ship
El Puente
The Last Ship
El Puente


iTunes Top TV Episodes

Amazon Top TV Episodes

How You Can Help

  • Contribute! The TV IV relies on people like you to keep its information fresh and updated. The goal of this wiki is to provide an expanded, limitless scope on anything television-related and any well-meaning contribution, whether big or small, will undoubtedly be a helpful addition to the website.
  • Buy iTunes downloads using the search box below or one of the links on the site. A portion of the sale will benefit The TV IV.
  • Buy products from Amazon.com using the search box below or one of the links found on the site. A portion of the sale will benefit The TV IV.
  • Make sure you read the Help and Policies pages and look at other pages similar to your own before you start contributing so that you can be sure you're following The TV IV's layout conventions and using the proper templates for your pages. We appreciate your contributions, but please try to make sure people aren't going to have to go through and re-edit your work.
  • For providing suggestions on how to improve the wiki, please leave a message on the talk page of DCEdwards1966. If you need help on how to add or update article pages, do not hesitate to get in contact.
  • Help spread the word and promote The TV IV! The more people we have working on it, the more other people will come through word of mouth.

Upcoming Premieres

The following is a list of television premieres over the next 30 days. Bold series indicate series premieres; all others are season premieres. Click here for a complete schedule of premieres.


Sunday, September 23


Monday, September 24


Tuesday, September 25


Wednesday, September 26


Thursday, September 27


Friday, September 28


Saturday, September 29


Sunday, September 30


Monday, October 1


Tuesday, October 2


Wednesday, October 3


Thursday, October 4


Friday, October 5


Saturday, October 6


Sunday, October 7


Monday, October 8


Tuesday, October 9


Wednesday, October 10


Thursday, October 11


Friday, October 12


Saturday, October 13


Sunday, October 14


Monday, October 15


Tuesday, October 16


Wednesday, October 17


Friday, October 19


Saturday, October 20


Sunday, October 21


Monday, October 22