Information About Site Issues

The site hasn't been moved yet, but the resource problem has been solved in the short term.


Main Page

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to The TV IV,
a compendium of television knowledge anyone can edit.
The TV IV currently has 292,169 articles.

Hoc-front.png Title-ouat-200px.jpg Title-walkingdead-200px.jpg Title-soa-200px.jpg Title-supernatural-200px.jpg

Programming for Saturday, February 13, 2016


8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30
Abc.gif Scandal How to Get Away with Murder 20/20 New.png Local Programming
Cbs.gif 48 Hours New.png (special time) Campaign 2016: Republican Debate Live.png Local Programming
Thecw.gif Local Programming
Fox.gif NASCAR Sprint Unlimited at Daytona Live.png Local Programming Axe Cop
Axe Cop (11:15)
Golan the Insatiable Local Programming
Nbc.gif Dateline NBC New.png Retro SNL Local Programming Saturday Night Live Live.png (11:29)
Nick.gif The Thundermans New.png Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn New.png Bella and the Bulldogs New.png 100 Things to Do Before High School New.png


iTunes Top TV Episodes

Amazon Top TV Episodes

How You Can Help

  • Contribute! The TV IV relies on people like you to keep its information fresh and updated. The goal of this wiki is to provide an expanded, limitless scope on anything television-related and any well-meaning contribution, whether big or small, will undoubtedly be a helpful addition to the website.
  • Buy iTunes downloads using the search box below or one of the links on the site. A portion of the sale will benefit The TV IV.
  • Buy products from Amazon.com using the search box below or one of the links found on the site. A portion of the sale will benefit The TV IV.
  • Make sure you read the Help and Policies pages and look at other pages similar to your own before you start contributing so that you can be sure you're following The TV IV's layout conventions and using the proper templates for your pages. We appreciate your contributions, but please try to make sure people aren't going to have to go through and re-edit your work.
  • For providing suggestions on how to improve the wiki, please leave a message on the talk page of DCEdwards1966. If you need help on how to add or update article pages, do not hesitate to get in contact.
  • Help spread the word and promote The TV IV! The more people we have working on it, the more other people will come through word of mouth.

Upcoming Premieres

The following is a list of television premieres over the next 30 days. Bold series indicate series premieres; all others are season premieres. Click here for a complete schedule of premieres.


Saturday, February 13

  • Republican Debate cbs


Sunday, February 14


Monday, February 15


Tuesday, February 16


Wednesday, February 17


Thursday, February 18


Friday, February 19


Sunday, February 21


Tuesday, February 23


Thursday, February 25


Friday, February 26


Sunday, February 28


Monday, February 29

  • Gotham fox (mid-season premiere)


Wednesday, March 2


Thursday, March 3


Friday, March 4


Sunday, March 6


Monday, March 7


Tuesday, March 8


Wednesday, March 9


Friday, March 11


Saturday, March 12


Sunday, March 13