On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Linda Darlow

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Linda Darlow
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
The Facts of Life Waitress 3x18 - Runaway February 24, 1982
Newhart Corinne Nesbit 1x15 - Breakfast Theater February 7, 1983
The Jeffersons Daisy 11x03 - Bobbles, Bangles, and Booboos October 28, 1984
Airwolf Ann Delaney 4x05 - Windows February 20, 1987
MacGyver Doc Beatty 4x16 - Brainwashed April 24, 1989
MacGyver Mrs. Juarez 5x13 - Live and Learn January 15, 1990
MacGyver Connie Thornton 6x21 - Hind-Sight May 6, 1991
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 1x01 - In the Best of Families September 28, 1991
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 1x10 - The Commissioner's Ball December 7, 1991
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 2x19 - Blue Flu March 20, 1993
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 2x20 - Eastbridge Boulevard May 1, 1993
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 3x02 - Suffer the Children (2) October 2, 1993
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 3x03 - Scali, P.I. October 9, 1993
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 3x06 - Rising Sun November 6, 1993
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 5x03 - Father Image (1) December 7, 1995
The Commish Mayor Louise Hinton 5x04 - Father Image (2) December 14, 1995
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x01 - Episode One October 2, 2014
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x02 - Episode Two October 9, 2014
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x03 - Episode Three October 16, 2014
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x05 - Episode Five October 30, 2014
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x06 - Episode Six November 6, 2014
Gracepoint Mary Parnell 1x07 - Episode Seven November 13, 2014

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades