It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia/Seasons 1 & 2

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Seasons One & Two
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Seasons One & Two
Release Date September 4, 2007
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Disc Count 3
Episode Count 17
Running Time
Retail Price $39.98
Video Full Screen (4:3)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles English

Seasons One & Two is the first DVD set collecting episodes from It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. It contains every episode from the first two seasons, as broadcast on FX.



Disc Breakdown

Disc 1

Disc 2

Disc 3

Special Features

Easter Eggs