Information About Site Issues

The site hasn't been moved yet, but the resource problem has been solved in the short term.

J. Jay Saunders

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
J. Jay Saunders
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Series Role Year(s) Season(s)
Salvage 1 Mack 1979 2

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
The Rockford Files Computer Programmer 1x12 - Profit and Loss (1) December 20, 1974
The Rockford Files Computer Programmer 1x13 - Profit and Loss (2) December 27, 1974
The Rockford Files Agent Prizer 2x15 - The No-Cut Contract January 16, 1976
Starsky and Hutch Sergeant Mike 2x10 - Vendetta November 27, 1976
The Jeffersons Frank Howard 3x17 - A Case of Black and White January 31, 1977
The Bionic Woman Capt. Anders 2x20 - The Night Demon March 23, 1977
The Bob Newhart Show Williams 6x09 - Shallow Throat November 26, 1977
Starsky and Hutch Jackson Walters 3x12 - Manchild on the Streets December 10, 1977
Good Times Mr. Harris 5x15 - J.J. and the Boss' Daughter January 18, 1978
The Incredible Hulk Controller 1x05 - 747 April 7, 1978
Lou Grant Neil Turner 3x03 - Slammer October 1, 1979
The Incredible Hulk Garnett 3x19 - A Rock and a Hard Place February 29, 1980
Lou Grant Frederick Gibbs 5x05 - Risk November 30, 1981
Diff'rent Strokes Mr. Langford 5x06 - Substitute Teacher November 6, 1982
The A-Team 1x08 - The Out-of-Towners March 15, 1983
Diff'rent Strokes Mr. Langford 5x22 - The Reporter March 19, 1983
Knight Rider Officer Bowman 2x11 - Knightmares December 11, 1983
Hunter Himself 1x08 - Pen Pals November 16, 1984
Married... with Children Bronson 1x03 - But I Didn't Shoot the Deputy April 19, 1987
Jake and the Fatman Lieutenant 1x01 - Happy Days Are Here Again September 26, 1987
Dallas George Middleton 13x10 - Hell's Fury December 1, 1989
Dallas George Middleton 13x11 - Cally on a Hot Tin Roof December 8, 1989
Dallas George Middleton 13x12 - Sex, Lies and Videotape December 15, 1989
Dallas George Middleton 13x14 - Judgment Day January 12, 1990

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades