NOTICE: SHUTTING DOWN 4 JAN 2015

On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at tviv.org. --CygnusTMtalk


Card Sharks (1978)/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast history

4/24/78 - 6/20/80 NBC 10 AM ET/9 AM CT, PT (preceded by local programming east and The Today Show west; followed by The Hollywood Squares to 9/29/78, Jeopardy! to 1/5/79, and All-Star Secrets to 6/20/80)

6/23/80 - 10/23/81 NBC 12 Noon ET/11 AM CT, PT (preceded by Wheel of Fortune to 8/1/80, and Password Plus to 10/23/81; followed by Password Plus to 8/1/80, and The Doctors to 10/23/81)

1/6/86 - 3/31/89 CBS 10:30 AM ET/9:30 AM CT, PT (preceded by The $25,000 Pyramid to 12/31/87, Blackout to 4/1/88, The $25,000 Pyramid to 7/1/88, and Family Feud to 3/31/89)