Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Amy Madison

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Amy Madison
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Buffy-Amy Madison.jpg
Actor Elizabeth Anne Allen
First Appearance 1x03 - The Witch
Last Appearance 7x13 - The Killer in Me
Series Billing Recurring
Episode Count 8
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about a character needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 1x03 - The Witch
  2. 2x16 - Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  3. 3x11 - Gingerbread
  4. 4x09 - Something Blue
  5. 6x09 - Smashed
  6. 6x10 - Wrecked
  7. 6x12 - Doublemeat Palace
  8. 7x13 - The Killer in Me
  9. 8x01 - The Long Way Home (1)
  10. 8x02 - The Long Way Home (2)

Character History

Memorable Moments