The Monkees/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Basic Information

  • Full Name: The Monkees
  • Premiere Date: September 12, 1966
  • Finale Date: March 25, 1968
  • Network: NBC
  • Airtime: Mondays at 7:30PM

Saturday Morning Broadcast History

9/13/69 - 9/5/70 CBS 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by The Archie Comedy Hour; followed by Wacky Races to 2/28/70, and The Perils of Penelope Pitstop to 9/5/70)

9/12/70 - 9/4/71 CBS 12:30 PM ET, PT / 11:30 AM CT (preceded by Scooby-Doo, Where Are You; followed by Dastardly and Muttley in Their Flying Machines

9/11/71 - 9/2/72 CBS 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by Josie and the Pussycats; followed by You Are There)

9/9/72 - 9/1/73 ABC 1 PM ET, PT / 12 Noon CT (preceded by Lidsville; followed by American Bandstand)

Filming Locations

Crew

Writers

Directors

Producers

Music

Cinematography

Film Editing

Casting

Art Direction

Set Decoration

Costume Design

Makeup Department

Production Management

Sound Department

Casting Department

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Editorial Department

Music Department

Other Crew

Trivia

Awards and Accolades

  • 1967: Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series