NOTICE: SHUTTING DOWN 4 JAN 2015

On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at tviv.org. --CygnusTMtalk


Speed Buggy/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History

9/8/73 - 8/31/74 CBS Sat. 11 AM ET, PT / 10 AM CT (preceded by Jeannie; followed by Josie and the Pussycats in Outer Space to 1/26/74, and Josie and the Pussycats to 8/31/74)

9/7/74 - 8/30/75 CBS Sat. 8 AM ET, PT / 7 AM CT (preceded by local programming; followed by Scooby-Doo, Where Are You to 1/25/75, and Jeannie to 8/30/75)

9/6/75 - 9/4/76 ABC Sat. 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by The Oddball Couple; followed by American Bandstand)

2/7/77 - 9/3/77 NBC Sat. 11 AM ET, PT / 10 AM CT (preceded by Land of the Lost; followed by Big John, Little John)

1/28/78 - 9/2/78 CBS Sat. 8:30 AM ET, PT / 7:30 AM CT (preceded by The Three Robonic Stooges; followed by The Bugs Bunny/Road Runner Show)

9/18/82 - 9/10/83 CBS Sat. 8 AM ET, PT / 7 AM CT (preceded by Captain Kangaroo; followed by The Sylvester & Tweety, Daffy & Speedy Show)