The Time Tunnel/The Ghost of Nero

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Ghost of Nero
Season 1, Episode 19
Airdate January 20, 1967
Production Number 9620
Written by Leonard Stadd
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x18
Visitors from Beyond the Stars
1x20 →
The Walls of Jericho
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Ghost of Nero is the nineteenth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Eduardo Ciannelli (Galba), Gunnar Hellstrom (Neistadt), Richard Jaeckel (Sgt. Mueller)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

John Hoyt (Dr. Steinholtz), Nino Candido (Mussolini)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments