The Time Tunnel/Visitors from Beyond the Stars

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Visitors from Beyond the Stars
Season 1, Episode 18
Airdate January 13, 1967
Production Number 9618
Written by Bob &
Wanda Duncan
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x17
Kill Two by Two
1x19 →
The Ghost of Nero
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Visitors from Beyond the Stars is the eighteenth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Jan Merlin (Centauri), Fred Beir (Taureg), Gary Haynes (Deputy), Ross Elliott (Sheriff)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Tris Coffin (Crawford), Byron Foulger (Williams), John Hoyt (Alien Leader)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments