Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.

The Time Tunnel/The Walls of Jericho

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Walls of Jericho
Season 1, Episode 20
Airdate January 27, 1967
Production Number 9621
Written by Ellis St. Joseph
Directed by Nathan Juran
Produced by Irwin Allen
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x19
The Ghost of Nero
1x21 →
Idol of Death
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Walls of Jericho is the twentieth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Myrna Fahey (Rahab), Michael Pate (Captain), Lisa Gaye (Ahza), Arnold Moss (Malek), Rhodes Reason (Joshua)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Abraham Sofaer (Father), Tiger Joe Marsh (Torturer), Cynthia Lane (Shala),


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments