The Road Runner Show/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History

9/10/66 - 9/2/67 CBS Sat. 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by The Lone Ranger; followed by The Beagles)

9/9/67 - 9/7/68 CBS Sat. 1:30 PM ET, PT / 12:30 PM CT (preceded by The Lone Ranger; followed by local programming)

9/11/71 - 9/2/72 ABC Sat. 8:30 AM ET, PT / 7:30 AM CT (preceded by Will the Real Jerry Lewis Please Sit Down?; followed by The Funky Phantom)