NOTICE: SHUTTING DOWN 4 JAN 2015

On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at tviv.org. --CygnusTMtalk


The Bullwinkle Show/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History

Primetime:
9/24/61 - 9/16/62 NBC Sun. 7 PM ET, PT / 6 PM CT

9/23/62 - 9/15/63 NBC Sun. 5:30 PM ET, PT / 4:30 PM CT

5/29/91 - 6/5/91 CBS Wed. 8 PM ET, PT / 7 PM CT

Saturday/Sunday Mornings:
9/28/63 - 9/19/64 NBC Sat. 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by Fury; followed by local programming)

9/27/64 - 9/3/72 ABC Sun. 11 AM ET, PT / 10 AM CT (preceded by Beany and Cecil to 9/18/66, Peter Potamus to 9/8/68, King Kong to 9/7/69, The Fantastic Four to 9/6/70, The Cattanooga Cats to 9/5/71, and Here Come The Doubledeckers to 9/3/72; followed by Discovery to 9/5/71 and Make A Wish to 9/3/72)

9/12/81 - 9/4/82 NBC Sat. 12:30 PM ET, PT / 11:30 AM CT (preceded by The Daffy & Speedy Show; followed by local programming)