Outrageous Fortune/Who Comes Here?

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Who Comes Here?
Season 4, Episode 18
Airdate October 14, 2008
Production Number 41869
Writer(s) James Griffin
Director(s) Peter Salmon
← 4x17
Dangerous Conjectures
5x01 →
All My Sins Remember'd
Outrageous FortuneSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Who Comes Here? is the eighteenth episode of the fourth season of Outrageous Fortune, and the sixty-ninth episode overall.

Starring: Robyn Malcolm (Cheryl), Antony Starr (Jethro / Van), Grant Bowler (Wolf), Siobhan Marshall (Pascalle), Antonia Prebble (Loretta), Frank Whitten (Ted)

Guest Starring: (in credits order) Kirk Torrance (Judd), Tammy Davis (Munter), Nicole Whippy (Kasey), Dave Fane (Falani), Tyler-Jane Mitchel (Sheree), Craig Hall (Nicky), Shane Cortese (Hayden), Roz Turnbull (Rochelle), Scott Harding (Lloyd), Elizabeth Hawthorne (Ngaire Munroe), Stella King (Baby Jane)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments