On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Family Guy/Volume 2

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Volume 2 (Season 3)
Family Guy
Volume 2
Release Date September 9, 2003
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Disc Count 3
Episode Count 22
Running Time 495 minutes
Retail Price $49.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Surround
Spanish: Dolby Surround
French: Stereo
Subtitles English, Spanish, Closed Captioned
Previous Volume Volume 1
Next Volume Volume 3



Although the DVD is labeled as a volume, Volume 2 collects all of season three and no episodes outside of that season. At the time it was released, it also included the unaired episode When You Wish Upon a Weinstein.

Disc Breakdown

Disc 1

Disc 2

Disc 3

Special Features

Easter Eggs

  • No known easter eggs on this DVD set.


  • No known alterations on this DVD set.