On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Cartoon Network/Cartoon Network Christmas: Yuletide Follies

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cartoon Network Christmas: Yuletide Follies
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network Christmas Yuletide Follies DVD.jpg
Release Date October 5, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Bros. Home Video
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 9
Running Time 110 minutes
Retail Price $14.97
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo,
Spanish: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles English, Spanish, French, Closed Captioned
Next CN Christmas DVD Cartoon Network Christmas 2: Christmas Rocks



Cartoon Network Christmas: Yuletide Follies is a DVD release for various Cartoon Network shows. It includes Christmas themed episodes from The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, Ed, Edd n Eddy, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Dexter's Laboratory, The Powerpuff Girls, Johnny Bravo, Cow and Chicken and I Am Weasel, with each show having 1 episode except I Am Weasel having 2 for a total of 9 episodes. The DVD was first released in the US on October 5, 2004. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

  • Promos

Special Features

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.