Cartoon Network/Cartoon Network Halloween: 9 Creepy Capers

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cartoon Network Halloween: 9 Creepy Capers
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network Halloween-9 Creepy Capers DVD.jpg
Release Date August 10, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Bros. Home Video
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 9
Running Time 107 minutes
Retail Price $14.97
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo,
Spanish: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles English, Spanish, French, Closed Captioned
Next CN Halloween DVD Cartoon Network Halloween 2: Grossest Halloween Ever



Cartoon Network Halloween: 9 Creepy Capers is a DVD release for various Cartoon Network shows. It includes halloween themed episodes from The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, Johnny Bravo, Ed, Edd n Eddy, The Powerpuff Girls, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Dexter's Laboratory, Cow and Chicken and I Am Weasel, with each show having 1 episode except Courage having 2 for a total of 9 episodes. The DVD was first released in the US on August 10, 2004. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

  • Promos

Special Features

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.