Battlestar Galactica (2003)/Sine Qua Non

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Sine Qua Non
Season 4, Episode 8
Airdate May 30, 2008 (May 27, 2008 on Sky One)
Production Number 410
Writer(s) Michael Taylor
Director(s) Rod Hardy
Fleet Survivors 39,674
← 4x07
Guess What's Coming to Dinner
4x09 →
The Hub
Battlestar Galactica (2003)Season Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Sine Qua Non is the eighth episode of the fourth season of Battlestar Galactica, and the sixty-first episode overall.

Starring: Edward James Olmos (Adm. Adama), Mary McDonnell (Pres. Roslin, credit only), Katee Sackhoff (Starbuck), Jamie Bamber (Lee Adama), James Callis (Baltar, credit only), Tricia Helfer (Six), Grace Park (Sharon)

Secondary Stars: Michael Hogan (Col. Tigh), Kandyse McClure (Lt. Dualla)

Guest Stars: Kate Vernon (Ellen Tigh), Richard Hatch (Tom Zarek), Mark Sheppard (Romo Lampkin), Donnelly Rhodes (Dr. Cottle), Rekha Sharma (Tory Foster)

Co-Stars: Leah Cairns (Racetrack), Colin Lawrence (Skulls), Alexandra Thomas (Hera), Donna Soares (Gemenon Delegate), Andrew McIlroy (Jacob Cantrell), Judith Maxie (Picon Delegate), Iris Paluly (Speaking Delegate #2), Ryan McDonell (Lt. Eammon "Gonzo" Pike), Laara Sadiq (Priestess), Veena Sood (Quorum Delegate)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments