The West Wing/The Leadership Breakfast

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Leadership Breakfast
Season 2, Episode 11
Airdate January 10, 2001
Production Number 226211
Written by teleplay
Aaron Sorkin
Paul Redford
Directed by Scott Winant
← 2x10
2x12 →
The Drop In
The West WingSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Leadership Breakfast is the eleventh episode of the second season of The West Wing, and the thirty-third episode overall.

Starring: Rob Lowe (Sam Seaborn), Dulé Hill (Charlie Young), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler), John Spencer (Leo McGarry), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet)

Special Guest Star: Felicity Huffman (Senator Ann Stark)

Guest Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Congressman Henry Shallick), NiCole Robinson (Margaret Hooper)

Co-Starring: Melissa Fitzgerald (Carol), William Duffy (Staffer Larry), Peter James Smith (Staffer Ed), Kim Webster (Ginger), Patrick Falls (Steward), Bruce Winant (Henry Hanson), Lesley D. Van Arsdall (Reporter), Dude Walker (Simon), Charles Noland (Steve), Tom McCarthy (Senator Thomas), Rhonda Overby (Reporter), Tim Williams (Reporter), Ivan Allen (Newscaster), Marc Goldsmith (Staff Aide #1), Kevin Fry (Staff Aide #2)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments