The West Wing/The Drop In

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Drop In
Season 2, Episode 12
Airdate January 24, 2001
Production Number 226212
Written by teleplay
Aaron Sorkin
Lawrence O'Donnell, Jr.
Directed by Lou Antonio
← 2x11
The Leadership Breakfast
2x13 →
Bartlet's Third State of the Union
The West WingSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Drop In is the twelfth episode of the second season of The West Wing, and the thirty-fourth episode overall.

Starring: Rob Lowe (Sam Seaborn), Dulé Hill (Charlie Young), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler), John Spencer (Leo McGarry), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet)

Special Guest Star: Roger Rees (Lord John Marbury)

Guest Starring: David Graf (Colonel Mark Chase), Kathryn Joosten (Mrs. Landingham), Renee Estevez (Nancy), NiCole Robinson (Margaret Hooper), Robert Clotworthy (Tom)

And Rocky Carroll (Corey Sykes)

Co-Starring: Melissa Fitzgerald (Carol), Kim Webster (Ginger), Devika Parikh (Bonnie), Tom Hall (Officer), Alberto Isaac (Tada Sumatra), Erik Holland (Peter Hans), Jodie Hanson (Caprice), Kris Murphy (Katie), Randolph Brooks (Arthur), Timothy Davis-Reed (Reporter), Eric A. Payne (Secret Service Agent), Elkin Antoniou G (Bartender), Eliott Goretsky (Staffer), Brian Watt (Staffer)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments