Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

The Time Tunnel/Devil's Island

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Devil's Island
Season 1, Episode 9
Airdate November 11, 1966
Production Number 9611
Written by Bob &
Wanda Duncan
Directed by Jerry Hopper
Produced by Irwin Allen
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x08
1x10 →
Reign of Terror
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Devil's Island is the ninth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Marcel Hillaire (Boudaire), Oscar Beregi (Commandant), Theo Marcuse (Lescaux)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Steven Geray (Perrault), Alain Patrice (Claude), Ted Roter (Capt. Dreyfus), Bob Adler (Gaunt Man)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments