Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.

The Time Tunnel/Reign of Terror

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Reign of Terror
Season 1, Episode 10
Airdate November 18, 1966
Production Number 9612
Written by William Welch
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x09
Devil's Island
1x11 →
Secret Weapon
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Reign of Terror is the tenth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: David Opatoshu (Shopkeeper), Monique Lemaire (Marie Antoinette), Louis Mercier (Simon)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk, Querque), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Patrick Michenaud (Dauphin), Joey Tata (Bonapart)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments