Stanley Cup Finals

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Stanley Cup Finals
First Televised 1953 (Canada)
1966 (USA nationally)
Airs May–June
Duration Best of seven
Sport National Hockey League
Network current:
Canada: CBC
USA: NBC, Versus
ABC, ESPN, FOX, Syndication, CBS
Sporting Organization NHL
Occurrences 57 televised (through 2010)
Origin Canada/USA
This article is currently incomplete and information may readily change at any time to accomodate for its unfinished state.
Please help out by editing it.

The Stanley Cup Finals is the championship series of the National Hockey League.

General History

The Games

Series Teams Games Network
2009 Stanley Cup Finals Pittsburgh Penguins
Detroit Red Wings
NBC / Versus
2010 Stanley Cup Finals Philadelphia Flyers
Chicago Blackhawks
NBC / Versus

External Sites