Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Broadcast History

9/9/72 - 9/4/76 CBS 12:30 PM ET, PT / 11:30 AM CT (preceded by Archie's TV Funnies to 9/1/73, Everything's Archie to 1/26/74, The Pebbles and Bamm-Bamm Show to 8/31/74, , U.S. Of Archie to 9/1/75, and Valley of the Dinosaurs to to 9/4/76; followed by The CBS Children's Film Festival)

9/11/76 - 3/19/77 CBS 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by Clue Club; followed by Way Out Games)

3/26/77 - 9/1/79 CBS 12:30 ET, PT / 11:30 AM CT (preceded by Ark II to 9/3/77, Wacko to 9/2/78, and Space Academy to 9/1/79; followed by The CBS Children's Film Festival)

9/8/79 - 9/6/80 CBS 11:30 ET, PT / 10:30 AM CT (preceded by The All-New Popeye Hour; followed by Jason of Star Command)

9/13/80 - 9/5/81 CBS 12 Noon ET, PT / 11 AM CT (preceded by Drak Pack; followed by Tarzan and the Lone Ranger)

9/12/81 - 9/4/82 CBS 1 PM ET, PT / 12 Noon CT (preceded by The Tom and Jerry Comedy Show; followed by 30 Minutes)

9/11/82 - 9/3/83 CBS 12:30 PM ET, PT / 11:30 AM CT (preceded by The Popeye and Olive Show; followed by Blackstar)

9/10/83 - 9/8/84 CBS 1 PM ET, PT / 12 Noon CT (preceded by The Bugs Bunny/Road Runner Show; followed by The CBS Children's Film Festival)

3/11/89 - 9/2/89 NBC 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, PT (preceded by Punky Brewster; followed by local programming)