Douglas Evans

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Douglas Evans
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
The Roy Rogers Show Doc Dowd 1x01 - Jailbreak December 30, 1951
The Roy Rogers Show 1x13 - The Minister's Son March 23, 1952
I Love Lucy Doug 3x26 - The Black Wig April 19, 1954
Perry Mason Don Ralston 1x08 - The Case of the Crimson Kiss November 9, 1957
M Squad 1x12 - The Specialists December 13, 1957
Perry Mason Phil McCabe 2x07 - The Case of the Married Moonlighter November 8, 1958
Perry Mason Frank Patton 3x10 - The Case of the Lucky Legs December 19, 1959
The Twilight Zone 2nd Man 2x19 - Mr. Dingle, the Strong March 3, 1961
Perry Mason Captain Wilson 5x04 - The Case of the Malicious Mariner October 7, 1961
Perry Mason William Rice 6x08 - The Case of the Stand-In Sister November 15, 1962
Perry Mason judge 8x29 - The Case of the Wrongful Writ May 6, 1965
The Addams Family Sam Detrick 2x01 - My Fair Cousin Itt September 17, 1965
Bewitched Mr. Foster 2x05 - The Joker Is a Card October 14, 1965
The Munsters Clarence 2x20 - Grandpa's Lost Wife February 3, 1966

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades