Jerry Bruckheimer Television

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Jerry Bruckheimer Television
Jerry Bruckheimer Television.jpg
Notable Works The CSI franchise
The Amazing Race

Jerry Bruckheimer Television is the television division of Jerry Bruckheimer's movie studio.


List of shows produced by Jerry Bruckheimer Television

Title Format Network Years
Dangerous Minds Drama ABC 1996–1997 1
Soldier of Fortune, Inc. Action / adventure First-run Syndication 1997–1999 1
CSI Crime drama CBS 2000–2015
The Amazing Race Reality competition CBS 2001–present
CSI: Miami Crime drama CBS 2002–2012
Without a Trace Crime drama CBS 2002–2009
Cold Case Crime drama CBS 2003–2010
Skin Drama FOX 2003
CSI: NY Crime drama CBS 2004–2013
Just Legal Legal drama The WB 2005–2006
E-Ring Military drama NBC 2005–2006
Close to Home Crime drama CBS 2005–2007
Modern Men Sitcom The WB 2006
Justice Legal drama FOX 2006
Eleventh Hour Crime drama CBS 2008–2009
Dark Blue Crime drama TNT 2009–2010
The Forgotten Crime drama ABC 2009–2010
Miami Medical Medical drama CBS 2010
Chase Crime drama NBC 2010–2011
The Whole Truth Legal drama ABC 2010
Take the Money and Run Reality game show ABC 2011
Hostages Thriller drama CBS 2013–2014
Marshal Law: Texas Reality documentary TNT 2013–2014
CSI: Cyber Crime drama CBS 2015–2016
Lucifer Horror/fantasy/crime drama FOX 2016–2018
Netflix 2019–2021
Training Day Crime drama CBS 2017
L.A.'s Finest Crime drama Spectrum Originals 2019–2020 1
Council of Dads Drama NBC 2020
Hightown Drama Starz 2020–present
CSI: Vegas Crime drama CBS 2021–present
American Gigolo Drama Showtime 2022
National Treasure: Edge of History Adventure drama Disney+ 2022–present

1Produced under Don Simpson/Jerry Bruckheimer Films.

External Links