Dirty Jobs/Season 4

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 4
Dirty Jobs
Release Date April 6, 2010
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Discovery Channel
Disc Count 6
Episode Count 25
Running Time 1075 minutes
Retail Price $49.95
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English (Stereo)
Previous Season Set Season 3



Dirty Jobs: Season 4 is a DVD release for Dirty Jobs. Despite it's name, it includes the rest of the fifth season and all of the sixth season. The set was released in the US in May 2009. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

This set is only available through Discovery Channel stores.


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.