Whiskey Cavalier/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Whiskey Cavalier
Season Premiere preview
February 24, 2019
February 27, 2019
Season Finale May 22, 2019
Episode Count 13
This is the upcoming season of Whiskey Cavalier.
Content may change as new information and details become available.

Season One of Whiskey Cavalier will premiere on February 27, 2019. ABC will preview the pilot episode following the 91st annual Academy Awards on February 24, then will re-air in its regular premiere slot.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate
1 1 Pilot David Hemingson Peter Atencio February 27, 2019
Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (code name: "Whiskey Cavalier") is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (code name: "Fiery Tribune"). Together, they must lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world - and each other - while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.
2 2 The Czech List Adam Sztykiel Peter Atencio March 6, 2019
The Whiskey team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman. Back in New York, the bureau assigns the team a new liaison, who just so happens to be the last person Will wants to see.
3 3 When in Rome David Hemingson Peter Atencio March 13, 2019
4 4 TBA Adam Higgs Jon East March 20, 2019
5 5 Mrs. and Mr. Trowbridge Sheri Elwood Romeo Tirone March 27, 2019
6 6 The English Job Rick Muirragui Amanda Marsalis April 3, 2019
7 7 Five Spies and a Baby Dean Lopata Michael Spiller April 10, 2019
8 8 Spain, Trains and Automobiles Seth Cohen &
Amy Pocha
Matthew A. Cherry April 17, 2019
9 9 TBA Jon East April 24, 2019
10 10 TBA Romeo Tirone May 1, 2019
11 11 TBA May 8, 2019
12 12 TBA May 15, 2019
13 13 TBA May 22, 2019