Whiskey Cavalier

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Whiskey Cavalier
Whiskey Cavalier-Title.jpg
Premiere pilot
February 24, 2019
February 27, 2019
Finale May 22, 2019
Creator David Hemingson
Network ABC
Style 60-minute action dramedy
Company Hemingson Entertainment,
Doozer Productions,
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Whiskey Cavalier follows the adventures of FBI agent Will Chase (codename: Whiskey Cavalier), who, following an emotional break-up, is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Scott Foley Agent Will "Whiskey Cavalier" Chase
Lauren Cohan Frankie "Fiery Tribune" Trowbridge
Ana Ortiz Dr. Susan Sampson
Tyler James Williams Edgar Standish
Josh Hopkins Agent Ray Prince
Vir Das CIA Agent Jai Datta
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Marika Domińczyk Martyna "Tina" Marek


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One February 27, 2019 May 22, 2019 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links