Westinghouse Playhouse

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Westinghouse Playhouse
Premiere January 6, 1961
Finale July 7, 1961
Network NBC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Revue Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Origin USA

Westinghouse Playhouse is a sitcom that aired on NBC. It was also called The Nanette Fabray Show.

Two Broadway actors get married.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Nanette Fabray Nan McGovern 1
Wendell Corey Dan McGovern 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Bobby Diamond Buddy McGovern 1
Jacklyn O'Donnell Nancy McGovern 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One January 6, 1961 July 7, 1961 26


DVD Releases

External Sites