Victor Sen Yung

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Victor Sen Yung
Born October 18, 1915 in San Francisco, California, USA
Died November 9, 1980 in Hollywood, California, USA
Sometimes credited as Victor Sen Young
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.




Starring Roles

Recurring Roles

Series Role Year(s) Season(s)
Bonanza Hop Sing 1959–1973

Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
Captain Midnight Ling 1x04 - The Lost Moon September 25, 1954
Richard Diamond, Private Detective Magan 2x07 - Chinese Honeymoon February 13, 1958
Perry Mason Micky Fong 3x03 - The Case of the Garrulous Gambler October 17, 1959
Hawaiian Eye Chu Sin 1x10 - Secret of the Second Door December 9, 1959
Thriller Bartender 1x01 - The Twisted Image September 13, 1960
Checkmate Han 1x14 - The Terror from the East January 7, 1961
The Rifleman Wang Chi 3x34 - The Queue May 16, 1961
Perry Mason Sheng 5x04 - The Case of the Malicious Mariner October 7, 1961
The Jack Benny Program Chinese Cafeteria Employee 12x08 - Jack Goes to the Cafeteria December 10, 1961
Follow the Sun Wong 1x22 - Annie Beeler's Place February 11, 1962
Hawaiian Eye Sam 4x21 - Blow Low, Blow Blue March 5, 1963
The F.B.I. Mayor Eto 2x14 - The Death Wind December 25, 1966
Here's Lucy Head Waiter 1x08 - Lucy's Birthday November 18, 1968
The Wild Wild West Baron Kyosai 4x10 - The Night of the Camera November 29, 1968
Hawaii Five-O Dr. Kuh 1x14 - Face of the Dragon January 22, 1969
Get Smart Yamasaki 4x26 - A Tale of Two Tails April 12, 1969
Hawaii Five-O Kim 2x07 - Sweet Terror November 5, 1969
Here's Lucy Murphy 2x12 - Lucy and the Generation Gap December 8, 1969
Get Smart Abe Fu Yung 5x26 - I Am Curiously Yellow May 15, 1970
Kung Fu Master Ling 1x11 - The Praying Mantis Kills March 22, 1973
Kung Fu Farmer 2x05 - The Squawman November 1, 1973
Kung Fu Chu 2x15 - The Way of Violence Has No Mind January 24, 1974
Kung Fu Tamo 3x10 - Besieged: Death on a Cold Mountain (1) November 15, 1974
Kung Fu Tamo 3x11 - Besieged: Cannon at the Gates (2) November 22, 1974
Kung Fu Old Mandarin 3x12 - The Demon God December 13, 1974
Police Woman Ah Choy 1x18 - Nothing Left to Lose February 14, 1975

Specials and Made-for-TV Movies

Talk, News and Game Show Appearances

Memorable Moments

Awards and Accolades