The West Wing/Six Meetings Before Lunch

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Six Meetings Before Lunch
Season 1, Episode 18
Airdate April 5, 2000
Production Number 225917
Written by Aaron Sorkin
Directed by Clark Johnson
← 1x17
The White House Pro-Am
1x19 →
Let Bartlet Be Bartlet
The West WingSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Six Meetings Before Lunch is the eighteenth episode of the first season of The West Wing.

Starring: Rob Lowe (Sam Seaborn), Moira Kelly (Mandy Hampton), Dulé Hill (Charlie Young), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler), John Spencer (Leo McGarry), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet)

Special Guest Star: Carl Lumbly (Jeff Breckenridge)

Guest Starring: Timothy Busfield (Danny Concannon), Jorja Fox (Agent Gina Toscano), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss), Elisabeth Moss (Zoey Bartlet), Suzy Nakamura (Kathy), Allison Smith (Mallory O'Brien), Lindsay Sloane (Stacy, Zoey's Classmate), Christopher Wynne (Edgar Drumm)

Co-Starring: NiCole Robinson (Margaret), Kim Webster (Ginger), Devika Parikh (Bonnie), Melissa Fitzgerald (Carol), Kenneth Choi (Secret Service Agent #1), Todd Sandler (Secret Service Agent #2), Kimiko Gelman (Secret Service Agent Kelly), Heather Dawn (College Student #1), Erin LeShawn Wiley (College Student #2)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments