The Villains of Valley View

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Villains of Valley View
Premiere June 3, 2022
Airs On hiatus
Creator Chris Peterson &
Bryan Moore
Network/Provider Disney Channel
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Britelite Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 20 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2023)
Origin USA

The Villains of Valley View (known as Amy from Amarillo during development and formerly known as Meet the Mayhems) is centered around a teenage supervillain and her family as they are forced to uproot their lives and change identities.

When teenage supervillain Havoc stands up to the head of the League of Villains, her family is forced to change their identities and relocate to a sleepy Texas suburb. With the help of her effervescent new neighbor Hartley, Havoc - going incognito as Amy - must somehow hide her superpowers and quell her villainous nature in favor of something she and the rest of her family have fought against all their lives: being normal.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Isabella Pappas Amy / Havoc
Lucy Davis Eva / Spark
James Patrick Stuart Vic / Kraniac
Malachi Barton Colby / Flashform
Reed Horstmann Jake / Chaos
Kayden Muller-Janssen Hartley
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Patricia Belcher Celia


Season  Premiere Finale #
Disney Channel
Season One June 3, 2022 December 2, 2022 20
Season Two June 15, 2023


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links