The Titan Games

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Titan Games
Premiere January 3, 2019
Host Dwayne Johnson
Network NBC
Style 60-minute reality competition
Company A Smith & Co.,
7 Bucks Entertainment,
Universal Television Alternative Studio
Seasons 2
Episodes 22 (through season 2)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA
Official Site NBC

The Titan Games offers everyday people the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to compete in epic head-to-head challenges designed to test mind, body and heart.

In each episode, competitors from across America will step inside an arena and put themselves to the ultimate test by facing one of six reigning Titans. If a contender can defeat one of the existing Titans, they will take their place as a member of the elite Titan group. Once one becomes a Titan, they will need to be victorious every week to remain at the top. The season finale will end with an epic battle where the Titans compete against one another in hopes to become the last male and female standing.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 3, 2019 February 28, 2019 10
Season Two May 25, 2020 August 10, 2020 12


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links