Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The Time Tunnel/Invasion

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 1, Episode 15
Airdate December 23, 1966
Production Number 9616
Written by Bob &
Wanda Duncan
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x14
Night of the Long Knives
1x16 →
The Revenge of Robin Hood
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Invasion is the fifteenth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Lyle Bettger (Major Hoffman), Robert Carricart (Mirabeau), John Wengraf (Dr. Kleinemann)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Michael St. Clair (Duchamps), Joey Tata (Verlaine), Francis De Sales (Dr. Shumate)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments