Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The Time Tunnel/Chase Through Time

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Chase Through Time
Season 1, Episode 24
Airdate February 24, 1967
Production Number 9624
Written by Carey Wilber
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Stream Amazon.gif
← 1x23
Pirates of Deadman's Island
1x25 →
The Death Merchant
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Chase Through Time is the twenty-fourth episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Robert Duvall (Nimon), Vitina Marcus (Zee), Lew Gallo (Vokar)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

and Wesley Lau (Jiggs), Joe Ryan (Magister)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments