The Terror/First Shot a Winner, Lads

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
First Shot a Winner, Lads
Season 1, Episode 5
Airdate April 16, 2018
Writer(s) Josh Parkinson
Director(s) Sergio Mimica-Gezzan
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x04
Punished, as a Boy
1x06 →
A Mercy
The TerrorSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

First Shot a Winner, Lads is the fifth episode of the first season of The Terror.

Starring: Jared Harris (Captain Francis Crozier), Tobias Menzies (Captain James Fitzjanes), Paul Ready (Dr. Henry Goodsir), Adam Nagaitis (Cornelius Hickey), Ian Hart (Thomas Blanky), Nive Nielsen (Lady Silence)

and Ciarán Hinds (Sir John Franklin) (credit only)

Co-Starring: Matthew McNulty (Lt. Edward Little), Charles Edwards (Dr. MacDonald), Christos Lawton (Lt. George Hodgson), Stephen Thompson (Magnus Manson), Edward Ashley (William Gibson), Ronan Raftery (Lt. John Irving), Sebastian Armesto (Charles Des Voeux), Liam Garrigan (Thomas Jopson), Jack Colgrave Hirst (Thomas Hartnell), David Walmsley (Sgt. Solomon Tozer), Alistair Petrie (Dr. Stanley), Mikey Collins (Robert Golding), Trystan Gravelle (Henry Collins), Declan Hannigan (Lt. H.T.D. Le Vesconte), Guy Faulkner (Samuel Crispe), Mike Kelly (John Gregory), Daniel Oldroyd (Edmund Hoar), Chris Corrigan (John Diggle), Simon Nader (Thomas Darlington)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments