Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The Outer Limits (1995)/Time to Time

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Time to Time
Season 7, Episode 15
Airdate August 11, 2001
Written by Sam Egan
Excerpts by
Sam Egan
Directed by James Head
← 7x14
7x16 →
The Outer Limits (1995)Season Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Time to Time is the fifteenth episode of the seventh season of The Outer Limits, and the one hundred forty-seventh episode overall.

Starring: Kristin Lehman (Lorelle), Paul Popowich (Thomas), Alex Diakun (Prentice), Ingrid Kavelaars (Angie), Ryan Robbins (Richard)

and Chris William Martin (Gavin)

Featuring: David Pauls (Travis), Grace Park (Satchko), Jessica Amlee (Young Lorelle), Emy Aneke (James), Aaron Craven (ROTC Student), Audra Ricketts (Tiana), Lee Tockar (Pothead), Cory Chetyrbok (Hippie)

Control Voice: Kevin Conway

TRIBUNAL Excerpts Starring: Saul Rubinek (Aaron Zgierski), Alex Diakun (Nicholas Prentice), Peter Boretski (Leon Zgierski), Kyra Azzopardi (Hannah)

and Lindsay Crouse (Gwen Sawyer)


Plot Overview



The Show

  • Alex Diakun yet again reprises his role as Nicholas Prentice from the episodes "Tribunal" and "Gettysburg".

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments