The Marvel Superheroes/The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Season
The Marvel Superheroes
The Marvel Superheroes - Hulk DVD.jpg
Release Date June 30, 2008
Format DVD
Region 0
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 13
Running Time 234 minutes
Retail Price £19.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English



The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Season is a DVD release for The Marvel Superheroes. It contains the 13 episodes (each with three segments) featuring The Incredible Hulk from the show's first and only season. The DVD was first released in the UK on June 30, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 2 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.