The Incredible Hulk (1996)/Season 1, Volume 2

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 1, Volume 2
The Incredible Hulk (1996)
The Incredible Hulk (1996) - S1V2.jpg
Release Date September 29, 2008
Format DVD
Region 2
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 7
Running Time 154 minutes
Retail Price £9.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English
Previous Season Set Season 1, Volume 1
Next Season Set Season 2



Season 1, Volume 2 is a DVD release for The Incredible Hulk (1996). It contains the last 7 episodes from the show's first season. The DVD was released in the UK on September 29, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 2 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.