The Incredible Hulk (1996)/Season 1, Volume 1

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 1, Volume 1
The Incredible Hulk (1996)
The Incredible Hulk (1996) - S1V1.jpg
Release Date June 9, 2008
Format DVD
Region 0
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 6
Running Time 132 minutes
Retail Price £9.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English
Next Season Set Season 1, Volume 2



Season 1, Volume 1 is a DVD release for The Incredible Hulk (1996). It contains the first 6 episodes from the show's first season. The DVD was first released in the UK on June 9, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 0 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.