Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends/Complete Season 1

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Complete Season 1
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends - Complete Season 1.jpg
Release Date September 29, 2008
Format DVD
Region 2
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 13
Running Time 286 minutes
Retail Price £19.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English
Purchase Amazon.co.uk



Complete Season 1 is a DVD release for Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends. It contains all 13 episodes from the show's first season. The DVD was released in the UK on September 29, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 2 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown

Disc One

Disc Two

Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.