Secrets of Sulphur Springs

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Secrets of Sulphur Springs
Premiere January 15, 2021
Airs Fridays at 8PM
Creator Tracey Thomson
Network Disney Channel
Style 30-minute mystery adventure
Company Gwave Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 11 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently airing season 1
Origin USA

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (formerly known as Sulphur Springs) stars Preston Oliver as 12-year-old Griffin Campbell, whose family has just uprooted their lives to move to a new town and take ownership of an abandoned hotel in hopes of restoring it back to the lively vacation destination it once was. Not long after Griffin begins his first day at a new school, he learns that the hotel he's just moved into is rumored to be haunted by the ghost of a girl who disappeared decades ago. Along the way, Griffin befriends Harper, a bright-eyed, mystery-obsessed classmate. Together, they uncover a secret portal that allows them to travel back in time where they'll uncover that the key to solving the mystery may lie within Griffin's own family.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Preston Oliver Griffin Campbell
Kyliegh Curran Harper
Elle Graham Savannah
Kelly Frye Sarah
Josh Braaten Ben Campbell
Landon Gordon Wyatt
Madeleine McGraw Zoey


Season  Premiere Finale #
Disney Channel
Season One January 15, 2021 11


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links