Robot Chicken/Season One (DVD)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Robot Chicken
Robot Chicken-Season 1 DVD.jpg
Release Date March 28, 2006
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Bros. Home Video
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 20
Running Time  ??? minutes
Retail Price $29.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English
English w/Commentary
Subtitles English



This 2-disc boxset contains the first 20 episodes of Robot Chicken, compiling the first season.

Disc Breakdown

Disc One

  • The Deep End
  • Junk in the Trunk
  • Nightmare Generator
  • The Sack
  • Nutcracker Sweet
  • Gold Dust Gasoline
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Plastic Buffet
  • A Piece Of The Action
  • Toyz in the Hood

Disc Two

  • Vegetable Funfest
  • S&M Present
  • Badunkadunk
  • Toy Meets Girl
  • Midnight Snack
  • Atta Toy
  • Joint Point
  • Operation Rich In Spirit
  • That Hurts Me
  • The Black Cherry

Special Features

  • Commentary on all 20 episodes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Deleted Animatics
  • Wire Comparisons
  • Photo Gallery
  • Animation Meetings
  • Behind the Scenes featurette
  • Sweet J Presents Movie Previews
  • Sweet J Presents The Pitch
  • Sweet J Presents The Black Cherry

Easter Eggs


  • Vegetable Funfest: The sketch featuring Beavis and Butt-head joining the Teen Titans has been removed from this episode.