From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere September 9, 2016
Finale October 28, 2016
Creator Graham Gordy &
Michael D. Fuller
Based on the novel series by
Max Allan Collins
Network/Provider Cinemax
Style 60-minute period drama
Company Anonymous Content,
HBO Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Quarry is a period drama about a Marine sniper who, upon his return home from Vietnam in 1973, finds himself shunned by those he loves and demonized by the public.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Logan Marshall-Green Mac Conway
Jamie Hector Arthur
Kurt Yaeger McCurly
Mary Elizabeth Winstead Joni
Nikki Amuka-Bird Ruth
Noah Taylor Buddy
Skipp Sudduth Lloyd
Stellan Skarsgard The Broker


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 9, 2016 October 28, 2016 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links