Prison Break/Sweet Caroline

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweet Caroline
Season 2, Episode 19
Airdate March 5, 2007
Production Number 2AKJ19
Written by Karyn Usher
Directed by Dwight Little
Download Amazon.gif
← 2x18
2x20 →
Prison BreakSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Sweet Caroline is the nineteenth episode of the second season of Prison Break, and the forty-first episode overall.

Starring: Dominic Purcell (Lincoln Burrows), Wentworth Miller (Michael Scofield), Amaury Nolasco (Fernando Sucre), Wade Williams (Brad Bellick), Paul Adelstein (Special Agent Paul Kellerman), Robert Knepper (Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell), Rockmond Dunbar (Benjamin "C-Note" Franklin)

And: Sarah Wayne Callies (Sara Tancredi)

With: William Fichtner (Special Agent Alexander Mahone)

Guest Starring: Reggie Lee (Special Agent Bill Kim), Camille Guaty (Maricruz Delgado), Jeff Perry (Terrence Steadman), Kevin Dunn (Cooper Green), Karl Makinen (Derek Sweeney), Barbara Eve Harris (FBI Agent Lang), Leon Russom (Pad Man)

And: Patricia Wettig (President Caroline Reynolds)

Co-Starring: Jason Davis (FBI Agent Wheeler), Jimmy Gonzales (Baggage Area Worker), Robert Pralgo (Agent Holdrich), Amanda Rivas (Attractive Woman), Edrick Browne (County Sheriff), Josh Ridgway (Tech Guy), Rebecca Aguilar (Spanish News Anchor), Natalie Solis (Fox News Anchor), Paul T. Taylor (Standing Guard)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments