Prison Break/Map 1213

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Map 1213
Season 2, Episode 5
Airdate September 18, 2006
Production Number 2AKJ05
Written by Karyn Usher
Directed by Peter O'Fallon
Download Amazon.gif
← 2x04
First Down
2x06 →
Prison BreakSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Map 1213 is the fifth episode of the second season of Prison Break, and the twenty-seventh episode overall.

Starring: Dominic Purcell (Lincoln Burrows), Wentworth Miller (Michael Scofield), Amaury Nolasco (Fernando Sucre), Marshall Allman (L.J. Burrows) (credit only), Wade Williams (Brad Bellick) (credit only), Paul Adelstein (Special Agent Paul Kellerman), Robert Knepper (Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell), Rockmond Dunbar (Benjamin "C-Note" Franklin)

And: Sarah Wayne Callies (Sara Tancredi)

With: William Fichtner (Special Agent Alexander Mahone)

Guest Starring: Lane Garrison (David "Tweener" Apolskis), John Heard (Governor Frank Tancredi), Kurt Caceres (Hector Avila), Reggie Lee (Special Agent Bill Kim), Barbara Eve Harris (FBI Agent Lang)

Co-Starring: Jason Davis (FBI Agent Wheeler), Kristin Malko (Debra Jean Belle), Elise Ballard (Mom), Korey Simeone (Pertz), Luke King (B. Fanatic), Rachel Loera (Theresa Delgado), Wilbur Fitzgerald (Bruce Bennett), J.D. Evermore (Woody), Matthew Greer (Ticket Checker), Grady McCardell (Local Cop), Todd Terry (Aide #2), Allyn Carrell (Dust Bowl Woman), Jack Gould (Old Farm Guy), Brian Smolensky (Security Guard #2), Jakie Cabe (Group Leader), Dane Rhodes (Customer), Cameron McElyea (Gas Station Employee)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments